Ravichandran Ashwin wins ICC Cricketer of the Year award

Ravichandran Ashwin has won both the ICC Cricketer of the Year and the ICC Test cricketer of the Year award after he was named as the only Indian in ICC’s Test Team of the Year. Virat Kohli was named captain of the ICC ODI Team of the Year. Misbah-Ul-Haq won the ICC Spirit of Cricket Award at the 2016 ICC Awards as he became the first Pakistan player to win the award. Catch live updates of ICC Awards.

So, let’s discuss some questions related to this post:
Q1. Name the cricketer, Who has won the ICC Cricketer of the Year and the ICC Test cricketer of the Year award, 2016?
Answer: Ravichandran Ashwin

Source – The Hindustan Times

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *