S. Mandhana in ICC’s ODI and T20 team of the year

India opener Smriti Mandhana was named in both the International Cricket Council’s ODI and T20 teams of the year. She has Jhulan Goswami, Poonam Yadav and Shikha Pandey for the company in the ODI team of the year and all-rounder Deepti Sharma in the T20 side.

Mandhana has played 51 ODIs and 66 T20Is for India, besides a couple of Test matches. She has combined tally of 3476 runs in T20Is and ODIs.

Important takeaways for all competitive exams:

  • ICC CEO: Manu Sahney; Headquarters: Dubai, United Arab Emirates.

Source: The News on AIR

Find More Sports News Here