Sanjay Singh appointed Member Secretary, Law Commission

Former legislative secretary Sanjay Singh has been appointed as Member Secretary, Law Commission of India. President Pranab Mukherjee has appointed Singh to the post for a period up to August 31, 2018.

So let’s discuss some questions related to this post:
Q1. Who has been appointed as Member Secretary of Law Commission of India?
Q2. Who is the President of India?
Source – The Hindu

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *