SBI chairman Rajnish Kumar elected as the new chairman of IBA

SBI chairman Rajnish Kumar has been appointed as the new chairman of Indian Banks’ Association. He will succeed Sunil Mehta, who was the MD & CEO of Punjab National Bank. The MD & CEO of IDBI Bank Rakesh Sharma will be honorary secretary of IBA for 2019-20.

Static/Current Takeaways Important For RBI Grade ‘B’ 2019:

  • CEO of the Indian Banks’ Association: V. G. Kannan; Headquarters: Mumbai.

Source: The Hindu

Find More Appointments Here

हिंदी में पढ़ें


Download success!

Thanks for downloading the guide. For similar guides, free study material, quizzes, videos and job alerts you can download the Adda247 app from play store.


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *