Shurhozelie Liezeitsu elected new Nagaland CM

Nagaland People’s Front (NPF) president Shurhozelie Liezeitsu will be sworn in as the state’s eleventh Chief Minister.

As Nagaland Former Chief Minister T R Zeliang stepped down from the post on February 19, 2017 facing revolt from his party MLAs against the decision to reserve 33% seats for women in urban local bodies. 

What can be the possible questions of above news:
Q1. Who has appointed as the new CM of Nagaland after the replacing of  T R Zeliang 

Share your answer in the comment section

Source- The Hindu

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *