Carlos Sainz

  • Formula-1 Racing: Mercedes’ George Russell won Brazilian F1 GP 2022

    Brazilian Grand Prix 2022:  Mercedes’ George Russell has won his maiden F1 race in Brazilian Grand Prix in Sao Paulo. Mercedes’ Lewis Hamilton & Ferrari’s Carlos Sainz came at the second and third positions respectively. With Red Bull’s Max Verstappen...

    Published On November 17th, 2022
  • F1 2022: Max Verstappen won Belgian F1 Grand Prix 2022

    Red Bull’s driver Max Verstappen has won the Belgian Formula 1 Grand Prix 2022. Red Bull’s Sergio Perez & Ferrari’s Carlos Sainz finished at second and third positions respectively. Verstappen has now won 9 of this season’s 14 races. It...

    Published On August 30th, 2022