Commandant of IAFA

  • Air Marshal B C Sekhar named as New Commandant of IAFA 2022

    Air Marshal B Chandra Sekhar, recipient of the Ati Vishisht Seva Medal (AVSM), has been named Commandant of the Indian Air Force Academy. The Air Marshal is a Telangana native who attended school in Hyderabad before enrolling at the National...

    Published On March 10th, 2022