• Vladimir Putin Declares Annexation Of 4 Ukrainian Regions by Russia

    Annexation Of 4 Ukrainian Regions by Russia: Vladimir Putin has declared the Annexaton of 4 Ukrainian regions by Russia namely Donetsk, Luhansk, Kherson and Zaporizhia. The West has denounced the annexation of occupied Ukrainian territory by Russia as an illegitimate...

    Published On October 1st, 2022
  • Russian President Putin divided Ukraine into 3 countries

    Russian President, Vladimir Putin has recognised the independence of separatist regions in eastern Ukraine – Donetsk and Luhansk. Putin’s announcement paved the way for Russia to openly send troops and weapons to the long-running conflict pitting Ukrainian forces against Moscow-backed...

    Last updated on February 27th, 2022 10:40 am