hief Minister of Goa

  • Pramod Sawant takes oath as Chief Minister of Goa for 2nd term

    Pramod Sawant took oath as the Chief Minister of Goa on March 28, 2022, for the second straight five-year term. Sawant led the BJP in the recently concluded 2022 Goa Assembly elections and won 20 seats in the 40-member Goa...

    Published On March 29th, 2022