Indian Rice Congress

  • President of India Inaugurated the 2nd Indian Rice Congress at Cuttack

    The 2nd Indian Rice Congress 2023 was inaugurated in Cuttack by President Droupadi Murmu in the presence of Odisha Governor Prof. Ganeshi Lal, Union Minister of Agriculture and Farmers Welfare, Narendra Singh Tomar, and Odisha Minister of Agriculture and Farmers...

    Published On February 13th, 2023