Irani Cup final

  • Irani Cup 2022-23 final: Rest of India crowned champions

    Irani Cup 2022/23 In the final of the Irani Cup 2022/23, Team Rest of India secured their 30th title win in the Indian domestic tournament, continuing their dominant performance. They defeated Madhya Pradesh by 238 runs. Yashasvi Jaiswal, who showcased brilliant...

    Published On March 18th, 2023