Maharashtra CM

  • Eknath Shinde to take oath as Chief Minister of Maharashtra

    Chief Minister of Maharashtra Eknath Shinde, a rebel Shiv Sena MLA, will be sworn in as the new chief minister of Maharashtra, Devendra Fadnavis told the press. The dissident Shiv Sena faction led by Eknath Shinde and the BJP will...

    Published On June 30th, 2022
  • Uddhav Thackeray resigns as Maharashtra CM

    Uddhav Thackeray has resigned as the Chief minister of Maharashtra. This comes immediately after the Supreme Court refused to stay Maharashtra Governor's direction to the Uddhav Thackeray-led Maha Vikas Aghadi (MVA) government to take a floor test in the Assembly....

    Published On June 30th, 2022