Miss India

  • List of Miss India winners from 1947 to 2022

    List of Miss India winners: Sini Shetty of Karnataka was named Femina Miss India 2022 on July 3, 2022, succeeding outgoing titleholder Manasa Varanasi. Femina One of the most well-known beauty contests in the nation is Miss India. Here is...

    Published On December 23rd, 2022