Nagaland 2021

  • Nagaland creates 3 new districts Niuland, Tseminyu, Chumukedima

    Nagaland government has announced the creation of three new districts, namely Tseminyu, Niuland and Chumoukedima. This comes less than a year after the 12th district of the state—Noklak—was inaugurated. With the addition of the three new districts, Nagaland will now...

    Published On December 21st, 2021