nicaraguan president

  • Daniel Ortega sworn in as President of Nicaragua for 5th term

    Nicaraguan President José Daniel Ortega Saavedra, leader of the Sandinista National Liberation Front (FSLN), was sworn in for a new presidential term. This marks his 5th term and 4th consecutive term as the President of Nicaragua. He will remain in...

    Published On January 15th, 2022