Nobel Prize In Physics

  • India Celebrates 134th Birth Anniversary of CV Raman

    CV Raman was born on 7th November 1888, in Trichinopoly, Tamil Nadu, and died on 21st November 1970, in Bangalore. CV Raman was one of India’s greatest scientists. Sir Chandrasekhara Venkata Raman was a physicist who made discoveries that were...

    Published On November 7th, 2022
  • Nobel Prize in Physics: Complete List of Winners from 1901 to 2022

    Nobel Prize in Physics Nobel Prize in Physics is given by the Royal Swedish Academy of Scientists. The Nobel Prize is given to those who have made outstanding contributions to humankind in the field of physics. Physics is one of...

    Last updated on October 15th, 2022 09:53 am