Political Map of India

  • Political Map of India: Notes for All Government Jobs Preparation

     Political Map of India In India, there are 28 states with 8 union territories. India has a coastline of 7,517 km, out of which 5,243 km belongs to peninsular India and 2094km belongs to the Andaman and Nicobar and Lakshadweep...

    Published On May 20th, 2022
  • Major soil types of India Map: Classification of soils

    Classification of Soil in India Soil is a mixture of organic matter mineral liquids gases and microorganisms which together supports life. It consists of solid faces of mineral and organic matter, it also holds gases and water. Soil serves as...

    Last updated on November 23rd, 2022 12:00 am