Presidents of India

  • List of All Presidents of India From 1950 to 2022

    President of India 2022 The first citizen of India is the president of India. The President of India is elected by an electoral committee composed of elected members of the Parliament, Lok Sabha, Rajya Sabha, and Vidhan Sabha. Till 2021,...

    Published On June 1st, 2023