Russian Presiden Divided Countries

  • Russian President Putin divided Ukraine into 3 countries

    Russian President, Vladimir Putin has recognised the independence of separatist regions in eastern Ukraine – Donetsk and Luhansk. Putin’s announcement paved the way for Russia to openly send troops and weapons to the long-running conflict pitting Ukrainian forces against Moscow-backed...

    Last updated on February 27th, 2022 10:40 am