Trade Minister Don Farrell

  • India-Australia FTA Ratified By Australian Parliament

    Australia’s Parliament passed bilateral free trade agreements with India and Britain, leaving those partner nations to bring the deals into force. The bills easily passed by the House of Representatives and the Senate made them law. Buy Prime Test Series...

    Published On November 22nd, 2022