What Is Digital Rupee

  • What Is Digital Rupee, RBI launches Its First Pilot Project

    The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) will commence pilot launches of the digital rupee from November 1. It has identified nine banks for participation in the pilot launch. They are the State Bank of India, Bank of Baroda, Union Bank...

    Published On November 1st, 2022