Tamil Nadu wins Vijay Hazare Trophy

In Cricket, Tamil Nadu has won the domestic 50-over competition, the Vijay Hazare Trophy, for the fifth time.

In the Final played at the Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium in New Delhi, Tamil Nadu defeated Bengal by 37 runs. Dinesh Karthik was named man of the match.
Takeaways from above news-
  • Vijay Hazare Trophy is related with Cricket
  • Final of 2017 was played at Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium, New Delhi
  • The Vijay Hazare Trophy was started in 2002–03.
If you have any other takeaways, do share with us in the comment section

Source- The Indian Express

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *