The Tribune’s reporter wins the ‘Journalist of the Year’ RedInk Award

The RedInk Awards for Excellence in Journalism are conferred to encourage good quality reporting and analysis, fair play and high ethical standards in Indian journalism.

The following are the winners of awards in different categories :

  • Rachna Khaira of The Tribune has bagged the prestigious RedInk Award for ‘Journalist of the Year’. She won it for exposing the functioning of the UIDAI and its Aadhaar data cache.
  • Two retired senior journalists Dinu Ranadive from the Maharashtra Times, and Sebastian D’Souza, from the Mumbai Mirror, have jointly received the Lifetime Achievement Award for this year.

Source: The Business Standard

Find More Awards News Here

हिंदी में पढ़े


Download success!

Thanks for downloading the guide. For similar guides, free study material, quizzes, videos and job alerts you can download the Adda247 app from play store.


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *