The Wimbledon 2017- Complete list of Winners

.tg {border-collapse:collapse;border-spacing:0;}
.tg td{font-family:Arial, sans-serif;font-size:14px;padding:10px 5px;border-style:solid;border-width:1px;overflow:hidden;word-break:normal;}
.tg th{font-family:Arial, sans-serif;font-size:14px;font-weight:normal;padding:10px 5px;border-style:solid;border-width:1px;overflow:hidden;word-break:normal;}

131st edition of the Wimbledon Championships tennis tournament took place at  All England Lawn Tennis and Croquet Club in Wimbledon, London, United Kingdom from 3rd – 16th July 2017. 

It was played on grass courts, organised by the All England Lawn Tennis Club and the International Tennis Federation and is part of the ATP World Tour, the WTA Tour, the ITF Junior tour and the NEC Tour. Here is the complete list of all the winners in different categories of Wimbledon 2017.

Men’s Singles
Roger Federer (Switzerland)
Marin Cilic (Croatia)
Women’s Singles
Garbine Muguruza (Spain)
Venus Williams (US)
Men’s Doubles
Lukasz Kubot (Poland) & Marcelo Melo (Brazil)
Oliver Marach (Austria) & Mate Pavic (Croatia)
Women’s Doubles
Ekaterina Makarova (Russia) & Elena Vesnina (Russia)
Monica Niculescu (Romania) & Chan Hao-ching (Chinese)
Mixed Doubles
Jamie Murray (UK) & Martina Hingis (Switzerland)
Heather Watson (UK) & Henri Kontinen (Finland)
Source- Official Website of Wimbledon


Download success!

Thanks for downloading the guide. For similar guides, free study material, quizzes, videos and job alerts you can download the Adda247 app from play store.


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *