Virat Kohli Emerged As International Cricketer of Year: CEAT Ratings

Indian skipper Virat Kohli has emerged as the International Cricketer of the Year at the CEAT Cricket Ratings awards, which were presented in Mumbai. Batsman Rohit Sharma collected the award on behalf of Kohli.

Other CEAT Cricket Ratings awards Presented are:

1. International Batsman of the Year Award: Shikhar Dhawan (India).
2. International Bowler of the Year Award: Trent Boult (New Zealand).
3. T20 Bowler of the Year Award: Rashid Khan (Afghanistan).
4. Outstanding Innings of the Year Award: Harmanpreet Kaur (India). 
5. Lifetime Achievement Award: Farokh Engineer (India).
6. T20 Batsman of the Year Award: Colin Munro (New Zealand).
7. Domestic Player of the Year Award: Mayank Agarwal (India).
8. U19 Player of the Year award: Shubman Gill (India).
9. Popular Choice Award: Chris Gayle (West Indies).

Source- AIR World Service

Download success!

Thanks for downloading the guide. For similar guides, free study material, quizzes, videos and job alerts you can download the Adda247 app from play store.


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *