Wimbledon Championships 2018: Complete List of Winners

The 2018 Wimbledon Championships is a Grand Slam tennis tournament which takes place at the All England Lawn Tennis and Croquet Club in Wimbledon, London, United Kingdom. The main tournament began on 2 July 2018 and finished on 15 July 2018. The 2018 tournament was the 132nd edition of the Championships.

Novak Djokovic won the men’s singles Title for the fourth time. Angelique Kerber won the Ladies’ Singles title. The tournament is organised by All England Lawn Tennis Club and International Tennis Federation (ITF). 

Here is the Complete List of Winners in Different Category (with their Respective Countries):

S. No.  Category Winner Runner Up
1. Men’s Singles Novak Djokovic (Serbia) Kevin Anderson (South Africa)
2. Women’s Singles Angelique Kerber (Germany) Serena Williams (USA)
3. Men’s Doubles Mike Bryan (USA) and Jack Sock (USA) Michael Venus (New Zealand) and Raven Klaasen (South Africa)
4. Women’s Doubles Barbora Krejcikova (Czech Republic) and Katerina Siniakova (Czech Republic) Nicole Melichar (USA) and Kveta Peschke (Czech Republic)
5. Mixed Doubles Alexander Peya (Austria) and Nicole Melichar (USA) Victoria Azarenka (Belarus) and Jamie Murray (United Kingdom)


Download success!

Thanks for downloading the guide. For similar guides, free study material, quizzes, videos and job alerts you can download the Adda247 app from play store.


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *