Adam Higginbotham’s bags William E. Colby Award

Adam Higginbotham’s book “Midnight in Chernobyl: The Untold Story of the World’s Greatest Nuclear Disaster” wins the William E. Colby Award. The award is given for an outstanding book on military or intelligence history.

Click Here To Get Test Series For SBI PO 2020

The award is named for the late CIA director William E. Colby. The Colby award was established in 1999. Previous winners of the award include Karl Marlantes’ novel Matterhorn and Dexter Filkins’ The Forever War.

Find More Awards News Here


Download success!

Thanks for downloading the guide. For similar guides, free study material, quizzes, videos and job alerts you can download the Adda247 app from play store.


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *