Home   »   Los Angeles Lakers wins 17th NBA...

Los Angeles Lakers wins 17th NBA Championship

Los Angeles Lakers wins 17th NBA Championship_4.1

The Los Angeles Lakers defeated the Miami Heat to win the National Basketball Association (NBA) Championship 2020. This is the 17th NBA title win for LA Lakers and also there first since 2010, after late Kobe Bryant’s fifth and final title a decade ago.

WARRIOR 3.0 | Banking Awareness Batch for SBI, RRB, RBI and IBPS Exams | Bilingual | Live Class

LeBron James of the Lakers’ was named the NBA Finals Most Valuable Player (MVP) for the fourth time in his career. With this, he became the first player in league history to be named Finals MVP with three different franchises.

Important takeaways for all competitive exams:

  • National Basketball Association (NBA) Championship Founded: 6 June 1946, New York, United States.

Find More Sports News Here

Los Angeles Lakers wins 17th NBA Championship_5.1

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *