Home   »   Awards and Honours   »   67th Filmfare Awards 2022

67th Filmfare Awards 2022: Check the complete list of winners

67th Filmfare Awards 2022: Check the complete list of winners_4.1

The 67th Filmfare Awards ceremony, presented by The Times Group, honoured the best Indian Hindi-language films of 2021. Held at Jio World Centre, the 67th Filmfare Awards honour the films released in 2021. At a press conference helmed by the editor of Filmfare magazine, Jitesh Pillai revealed Wolf777news as the title sponsor. Bollywood actors Ranveer Singh and Arjun Kapoor were announced as co-hosts.

Bank Maha Pack includes Live Batches, Test Series, Video Lectures & eBooks

Check the complete list of Bollywood celebrities, who won big at the 67th Filmfare Awards 2022:

Popular awards

  • Best Film: Shershaah (Dharma Productions)
  • Best Director: Vishnuvardhan (Shershaah)
  • Best Actor: Ranveer Singh (83) as Kapil Dev
  • Best Actress: Kriti Sanon, Mimi as Mimi Rathore
  • Best Supporting Actor: Pankaj Tripathi (Mimi)
  • Best Supporting Actress: Sai Tamhankar (Mimi)

Debut Awards

  • Best Male Debut: Ehan Bhat – 99 Songs as Jay
  • Best Female Debut: Sharvari Wagh – Bunty Aur Babli 2 as Sonia Rawat / Jasmine “Jazz”
  • Best Debut Director: Seema Pahwa – Ramprasad Ki Tehrvi

Writing Awards

  • Best Story: Abhishek Kapoor, Supratik Sen and Tushar Paranjape (Chandigarh Kare Aashiqui)
  • Best Screenplay: Shubendu Bhattacharya and Ritesh Shah (Sardar Udham)
  • Best Dialogue: Dibakar Banerjee and Varun Grover (Sandeep Aur Pinky Faraar)

Music Awards

  • Best Music Director: Tanishk Bagchi, B Praak, Jaani, Jasleen Royal, Javed-Mohsin And Vikram Montrose (Shershaah)
  • Best Lyricist: Kausar Munir – “Lehra Do” (83)
  • Best Playback Singer  (Male): B Praak – “Mann Bharrya” (Shershaah)
  • Best Playback Singer (Female): Asees Kaur – “Raataan Lambiya” (Shershaah)

Critics’ Awards

  • Best Film (Best Director): Shoojit Sircar (Sardar Udham)
  • Best Actor: Vicky Kaushal – Sardar Udham as Udham Singh
  • Best Actress: Vidya Balan – Sherni as Vidya Vincent

Special Awards

  • Filmfare Lifetime Achievement Award: Subhash Ghai

Technical awards

  • Best Editing: A. Sreekar Prasad (Shershaah)
  • Best Production Design: Mansi Dhruv Mehta and Dmitrii Malich (Sardar Udham)
  • Best Choreography: Vijay Ganguly – “Chaka Chak” (Atrangi Re)
  • Best Cinematography: Avik Mukhopadhyay (Sardar Udham)
  • Best Sound Design: Dipankar Chaki, Nihar Ranjan Samal (Sardar Udham)
  • Best Background Score: Shantanu Moitra (Sardar Udham)
  • Best Costume Design: Veera Kapur EE (Sardar Udham)
  • Best Action: Stefan Richter, Sunil Rodrigues (Shershaah)
  • Best Special Effects: VFXwaala, Edit FX Studios (Sardar Udham)

Find More Awards News Here

67th Filmfare Awards 2022: Check the complete list of winners_5.1

Miss Diva Universe 2022: Karnataka's Divita Rai crowned this year_90.1

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *