BCCI constitutes 3-members in Cricket Advisory Committee

The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) has announced the appointment of Madan Lal, Rudra Pratap Singh and Sulakshana Naik as Cricket Advisory Committee(CAC).

Madan Lal, the member of the 1983 World Cup-winning team, represented India in 39 Tests and 67 ODIs. He was a National selector and also served as coach of the national side. R.P. Singh played for India in 14 Tests, 58 ODIs, 10 T20Is and was part of the Indian team which won the World T20 in South Africa in 2007. Sulakshana played two Tests, 46 ODIs and 31 T20Is for India in a career spanning 11 years.

Important takeaways for all competitive exams:

  • BCCI President: Sourav Ganguly; Headquarter of BCCI: Mumbai.

Find More Appointments Here


Download success!

Thanks for downloading the guide. For similar guides, free study material, quizzes, videos and job alerts you can download the Adda247 app from play store.

Thank You, Your details have been submitted we will get back to you.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Forgot Password?

Sign Up
Forgot Password
Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you an OTP to verify it's you.

Reset Password
Please enter the OTP sent to