India top medals tally at first Asian Online Shooting Championship

The Indian shooting contingent has topped the medals tally in the first-ever Asian Online Shooting Championship, organised by Kuwait Shooting Federation. The 24-member Indian shooting contingent won total 11 medals, which included four gold medals, two silver and five bronze medals. 274 shooters from 22 Asian countries took part in the competition.

WARRIOR 5.0 Batch for SBI, RRB, RBI and IBPS Exams Banking Awareness Online Coaching | Bilingual

List of Medal Winners from India:


  • Saurabh Chaudhary – men’s 10m air pistol
  • Divyansh Singh Panwar- men’s 10m air rifle
  • Kynan Chenai – men’s trap
  • Rajeshwari Kumari – women’s trap


  • Arjun Babuta – men’s 10m air rifle
  • Shreyasi Singh – women’s trap


  • Manu Bhaker – women’s 10m air pistol
  • Sarabjot Singh – men’s 10m air pistol
  • Deepak Kumar – men’s 10m air rifle
  • Prithviraj Tondaiman – men’s trap
  • Manish Keer – women’s trap

Find More Sports News Here


Download success!

Thanks for downloading the guide. For similar guides, free study material, quizzes, videos and job alerts you can download the Adda247 app from play store.


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *