Home   »   TCS’ Krishnan Ramanujam appointed as Nasscom...   »   TCS’ Krishnan Ramanujam appointed as Nasscom...

TCS’ Krishnan Ramanujam appointed as Nasscom Chairperson for 2022-23

TCS' Krishnan Ramanujam appointed as Nasscom Chairperson for 2022-23_4.1

The National Association of Software and Services Companies (Nasscom) announced that Krishnan Ramanujam, President, Enterprise Growth Group at Tata Consultancy Services, has been appointed as its Chairperson for 2022-23. Ramanujam succeeds Rekha M. Menon, Chairperson and Senior Managing Director of Accenture in India, in this role.

Nasscom also announced the appointment of Anant Maheshwari, President, Microsoft India, as its Vice-Chairperson for 2022-23. Maheshwari will succeed Ramanujam in this role.

Buy Prime Test Series for all Banking, SSC, Insurance & other exams

The new Nasscom leadership, along with President Debjani Ghosh, will lead the industry body to carry out its diverse array of priorities to achieve the 2025 vision for the industry. In line with the changing industry landscape, the key priorities will be to re-align and re-calibrate the course of the technology industry to maximise growth from technology potential to technology impact, reimagine India as the preferred hub for digital talent, innovation and impact at scale, and shape the next frontiers of digital next to catalyse future-readiness for the techade.

Important takeaways for all competitive exams:

  • Nasscom President: Debjani Ghosh;
  • Nasscom Headquarters location: New Delhi;
  • Nasscom Founded: 1 March 1988.

Find More Appointments HereN Chandrasekaran takes charge as Tata Digital Chairman_80.1

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *