Home   »   Sports Current Affairs 2024   »   World Cup 2023 Time Table With...

World Cup 2023 Time Table With Venue

World Cup Time Table

The World Cup 2023 Time Table represents the comprehensive schedule of the Cricket World Cup 2023, hosted by India for the first time since 2011. Commencing on 5th October, the tournament’s opening match features the 2019 World Cup winners, England, and the runners-up, New Zealand, taking place at Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad, Gujarat. This competition comprises 10 teams, including the defending champions, England.

World Cup 2023 Time Table

This time table show you complete match detail with date and Venue, where the match was played every day with two teams.

Date Team Venue
October 5 England vs New Zealand Ahmedabad
October 6 Pakistan vs Netherlands Hyderabad
October 7 Bangladesh vs Afghanistan Dharamsala
October 7 South Africa vs Sri Lanka Delhi
October 8 India vs Australia Chennai
October 9 New Zealand vs Netherlands Hyderabad
October 10 England vs Bangladesh (D) Dharamsala
October 10 Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Hyderabad
October 11 India vs Afghanistan Delhi
October 12 Australia vs South Africa Lucknow
October 13 New Zealand vs Bangladesh Chennai
October 14 India vs Pakistan Ahmedabad
October 15 England vs Afghanistan Delhi
October 16 Australia vs Sri Lanka Lucknow
October 17 South Africa vs Netherlands Dharamsala
October 18 New Zealand vs Afghanistan Chennai
October 19 India vs Bangladesh Pune
October 20 Australia vs Pakistan Bengaluru
October 21 Netherlands vs Sri Lanka Lucknow
October 21 England vs South Africa Mumbai
October 22 India vs New Zealand Dharamsala
October 23 Pakistan vs Afghanistan Chennai
October 24 South Africa vs Bangladesh Mumbai
October 25 Australia vs Netherlands Delhi
October 26 England vs Sri Lanka Bengaluru
October 27 Pakistan vs South Africa Chennai
October 28 Australia vs New Zealand Dharamsala
October 28 Netherlands vs Bangladesh Kolkata
October 29 India vs England Lucknow
October 30 Afghanistan vs Sri Lanka Pune
October 31 Pakistan vs Bangladesh Kolkata
November 1 New Zealand vs South Africa Pune
November 2 India vs Sri Lanka Mumbai
November 3 Netherlands vs Afghanistan Lucknow
November 4 New Zealand vs Pakistan Bengaluru
November 4 England vs Australia Ahmedabad
November 5 India vs South Africa Kolkata
November 6 Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka Delhi
November 7 Australia vs Afghanistan Mumbai
November 8 England vs Netherlands Pune
November 9 New Zealand vs Sri Lanka Bengaluru
November 10 South Africa vs Afghanistan Ahmedabad
November 11 Australia vs Bangladesh Pune
November 11 England vs Pakistan Kolkata
November 12 India vs Netherlands Bengaluru
November 15 Semifinal 1 Mumbai
November 16 Semifinal 2 Kolkata
November 19 Final Ahmedabad
You may also read this article given below: