Home   »   The Best FIFA Football Awards 2021...

The Best FIFA Football Awards 2021 announced

FIFA Football Awards: The Best FIFA Football Awards 2021 announced_4.1

The Best FIFA Football Awards 2021 ceremony was held virtually in Zurich, Switzerland to crown outstanding players for excellent achievement in football. Spain midfielder Alexia Putellas and Poland/Bayern Munich striker Robert Lewandowski were awarded the Best FIFA Players in women’s and men’s football respectively. Lewandowski won the Best FIFA Men’s Player Award for the second straight year, after getting the first one in 2020.

Buy Prime Test Series for all Banking, SSC, Insurance & other exams

Here is the Complete List of Winners:

Category Winner
Best FIFA Men’s Player Robert Lewandowski (Bayern Munich, Poland)
Best FIFA Women’s Player Alexia Putellas (Barcelona, Spain)
Best FIFA Men’s Goalkeeper Édouard Mendy (Chelsea, Senegal)
Best FIFA Women’s Goalkeeper Christiane Endler (Paris Saint-Germain and Lyon, Chile)
Best FIFA Men’s Coach Thomas Tuchel (Chelsea, Germany)
Best FIFA Women’s Coach Emma Hayes (Chelsea, England)
FIFA Fair Play Award Denmark national football team and medical staff
FIFA Special Award for an Outstanding Career Achievement Christine Sinclair (Female) & Cristiano Ronaldo (Male)

Find More Awards News Here

FIFA Football Awards: The Best FIFA Football Awards 2021 announced_5.1

Lavni: Sumit Bhale won gold medal at the International Folk Art Festival_90.1

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *