Home   »   National Panchayat Awards 2021

National Panchayat Awards 2021

National Panchayat Awards 2021_4.1

The National Panchayat Awards 2021 was conferred by PM Modi. Prime Minister will transfer the award money (as Grants-in-Aid) through the click of a button, ranging from Rs.5 lakh to Rs.50 lakh. The amount will be directly transferred to the bank account of the Panchayats concerned in real-time. This is being done for the first time.

Buy Prime Test Series for all Banking, SSC, Insurance & other exams

The National Panchayat Awards 2021 are being conferred under the following categories:

  • Deen Dayal Upadhyay Panchayat Sashaktikaran Puraskar to 224 panchayats,
  • Nanaji Deshmukh Rashtriya Gaurav Gram Sabha Puraskar to 30-gram panchayats, Gram
  • Panchayat Development Plan Award to 29-gram panchayats, Child-friendly Gram
  • Panchayat Award to 30 Gram Panchayats and e-Panchayat Puraskar to 12 states.

Find More Awards News Here

National Panchayat Awards 2021_5.1

National Panchayat Awards 2021_6.1

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *