New Zealand Cricket announces ANZ Cricket Awards

New Zealand Cricket has announced the Annual New Zealand Cricket Awards. The ANZ Cricket Awards were presented for the first time due to the COVID-19 pandemic. New Zealand captain Kane Willamson has been named as the men’s ODI Player of the Year.

Click Here To Get Test Series For SBI PO 2020

Here is the complete list of Annual New Zealand Cricket Award winners:

  • ANZ International Women’s ODI Player of the Year: Suzie Bates
  • ANZ International Men’s ODI Player of the Year: Kane Williamson
  • ANZ International Women’s T20 Player of the Year: Sophie Devine
  • ANZ International Men’s T20 Player of the Year: Ross Taylor

Find More Sports News Here