Grammy Awards 2020 Announced: Check the list of Winners

The 62nd Annual Grammy Awards announced on January 26, 2020. The Awards ceremony was held at the Staples Center in Los Angeles. The show was hosted by Singer-songwriter Alicia Keys. It recognized the best recordings, compositions, and artists of the eligibility year, running from October 1, 2018, to August 31, 2019.

Here is the list of winners of Grammy Awards 2020: 

Sl. No. Category Winner
1. Album Of The Year When We All Fall Asleep, Where Do We Go? (Billie Eilish)
2. Record Of The Year Bad Guy (Billie Eilish)
3. Best New Artist Billie Eilish
4. Best Rap Album Igor (Tyler, The Creator)
5. Best R&B Album Winner Ventura (Anderson .Paak)
6. Best Rap Song A Lot 
7. Best Country Album While I’m Livin’ (Tanya Tucker)
8. Song Of The Year Bad Guy ( Billie Eilish O’Connell & Finneas O’Connell)
9. Best Rock Album Social Cues (Cage The Elephant)
10. Best Rock Song This Land (Gary Clark Jr.)
11. Best Dance/Electronic Album No Geography (The Chemical Brothers)
12. Producer Of The Year, Classical Blanton Alspaugh
13. Best Music Video Old Town Road
14. Best Country Song Bring My Flowers Now
15. Best Folk Album Patty Griffin
16. Best Comedy Album Sticks & Stones (Dave Chappelle)


Find More Awards Here


Download success!

Thanks for downloading the guide. For similar guides, free study material, quizzes, videos and job alerts you can download the Adda247 app from play store.


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *