Home   »   Madhavrao Limaye award

Nitin Gadkari received 18th Late Madhavrao Limaye Award

Nitin Gadkari Received 18th Late Madhavrao Limaye Award2022_4.1

Union Minister of Road Transport and Highways, Nitin Gadkari will be facilitated for the first time with the 18th late Madhavrao Limaye award in the category of Karyakram Khaasdar (Efficient Member of Parliament) for the year 2020-21. This award will be facilitated by Nashik Public Library, Sarvajanik Vachanalay. Earlier, the award was given to Karyaksham Aamdaar, an efficient Member of Legislative Assembly (MLA) from Maharashtra.

Buy Prime Test Series for all Banking, SSC, Insurance & other exams

The Sarvajanik Vachanalay annually selects one of the members of Vidhan Parishad (Lok Sabha), Vidhan Sabha (Rajya Sabha) for the Efficient MLA or Member of Parliament (MP) Award. The award has been instituted in the memory of Limaye by his daughter Dr. Shobha Nerlikar. The award consists of Rs 50,000 in cash and a memento.

Find More Awards News Here

Nitin Gadkari Received 18th Late Madhavrao Limaye Award2022_5.1

Sathyamangalam Tiger Reserve bags TX2 award 2022 B.N Park_90.1

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *